Dates

Events

Wednesday, September 9, at 7:00 p.m.

Virtual Membership Meeting via Zoom

Saturday, September 12, 2020 – Time TBD

Supply Pick-Up / Orientation

Monday, September 14 thru Friday, September 18, 2020

First Week of Classes

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day Holiday

Monday, November 2, 2020 & Tuesday November 3, 2020

Student Holidays

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 thru Friday November 27, 2020

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 14, 2020 thru Friday, January 1, 2021

Winter Vacation

Monday, January 4, 2021

First Day Back from Winter Vacation

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 25, 2021

Student Holiday

(4’s and Pre-K conferences)

Monday, February 15, 2021

President’s Day Holiday

Monday, March 8, 2020

Student Holiday

Monday, March 29, 2021 thru Friday, April 2, 2021

Spring Break

Thursday, May 20 and Friday, May 21, 2021

4s and Pre-K Graduations

Monday, May 24, 2021

School Picnic – EC Lawrence Park

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 & Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Last Days of Classes

(Beach Days)

Summer Camp: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 thru Friday, June 4, 2021

Summer Camp Session 1

Summer Camp: Monday, June 7, 2021 thru Friday, June 11, 2021

Summer Camp Session 2

Summer Camp – This is offered at an additional fee to all current CPI students and enrolled future students.  Others are considered on a case-by-case basis.

If Fairfax County Schools are closed or delayed due to inclement weather, so is CPI. Unlike Fairfax County, we do not schedule make-up days for snow days and other days lost due to weather.  Please see our Parent Handbook and Weather Policy page for procedures and schedules regarding delayed openings.

Now Enrolling for 2020-2021!Apply now!