

Items to be Voted on:

- Approval of May Meeting Minutes (Secretary)
- Approval of June Meeting Minutes (Secretary)

Items to be Discussed:

Vice President - Michelle Rudy Secretary - Laura Sexton Treasurer - Cigdem Dee-Shapland Accounting Clerk/Office Manager - Janet Chen Teacher Director - Melissa Hall

- COVID-19 policies and procedures
- Orientation
- Enrollment updates
- Staff updates

Fundraising - Natasha Oerter and Misty Coffey
Enrollment - Diana Coss
Parent Ed - Julia Hoglund
Public Relations - Susan Steinberg
Maintenance - Jackie Beverstock

- Back-To School Maintenance Day
- Mulch for playground
- Sinking rock and driveway drain

Scheduling - OPEN Chalkboard - Aldecia Matthews State Licensing - Tina Townes Health and Safety - Jen Kilburne President - Sarah Norman